Christmas baking!

IMG_0822 IMG_0250 IMG_0820 IMG_0254

I love cooking and I especially love to cook seasonally. Here is some of my Christmas baking,

  • Little Santa’s made with circles of chocolate cake with cream and a strawberry.
  •  Christmas pudding, the 3rd one I have made as the other 2 got eaten! This one is for my Dad.
  • A pavlova made into a wreath shape and then decorated with summer berries and mint leaves (Christmas comes at summer time in NZ)
  • Christmas mince pies made with home made Christmas mince, the star shaped ones are fig, ginger and chocolate (my personal favourite), the rest a more traditional flavour.

lots more cooking to be done…….and if you like to read about cooking, food, eating whilst travelling come back and see more of my blog, better still follow me!

One thought on “Christmas baking!

Leave a Reply

